2ND GRADE BRAVES

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Sat, Aug 18 2018
11:20 AM
Kings Red
Kings Stadium
6-20
Sat, Aug 25 2018
11:20 AM
Ross
Robinson Field - Ross
0-24
Sat, Sep 1 2018
11:20 AM
Sycamore
Sycamore Junior High
18-33
Sat, Sep 8 2018
11:20 AM
Lakota Red
Talawanda
6-0
Sat, Sep 15 2018
11:20 AM
Hamilton
Hamilton Youth Field
12-28
Sat, Sep 22 2018
11:20 AM
Loveland
Talawanda High School
0-26
Sat, Sep 29 2018
11:20 AM
Northwest
Talawanda High School
0-36
Sun, Oct 7 2018
10:00 AM
Little Miami Green
Thornton Park - Little Miami
14-13
Sun, Oct 14 2018
11:20 AM
Anderson
Talawanda High School
Sat, Oct 20 2018
11:20 AM
Playoffs Round 1
TBD
Sat, Oct 27 2018
11:20 AM
Playoffs Round 2
TBD
Sat, Nov 3 2018
11:20 AM
Superbowl
TBD
2ND GRADE BRAVES
Kings Red
Saturday, August 18 2018 @ 11:20 AM

Kings Stadium

6-20

Ross
Saturday, August 25 2018 @ 11:20 AM

Robinson Field - Ross

0-24

Sycamore
Saturday, September 1 2018 @ 11:20 AM

Sycamore Junior High

18-33

Lakota Red
Saturday, September 8 2018 @ 11:20 AM

Talawanda

6-0

Hamilton
Saturday, September 15 2018 @ 11:20 AM

Hamilton Youth Field

12-28

Loveland
Saturday, September 22 2018 @ 11:20 AM

Talawanda High School

0-26

Northwest
Saturday, September 29 2018 @ 11:20 AM

Talawanda High School

0-36

Little Miami Green
Sunday, October 7 2018 @ 10:00 AM

Thornton Park - Little Miami

14-13

Anderson
Sunday, October 14 2018 @ 11:20 AM

Talawanda High School

Playoffs Round 1
Saturday, October 20 2018 @ 11:20 AM

TBD

Playoffs Round 2
Saturday, October 27 2018 @ 11:20 AM

TBD

Superbowl
Saturday, November 3 2018 @ 11:20 AM

TBD